Latest News

NOTE: There wont be any latest updates in Cinema65 for few days due to technical issues, Please Visit for all latest updates
Thursday, 11 September 2014

Nara Rohit's Rowdy Fellow Audio Promo Songs

Listen to Nara Rohit's upcoming Interesting film Rowdy Fellow Audio Promo Songs, Audio is releasing on 13th of this Month, Music composed by Sunny M R , Who earlier composed the tunes for film Uyyala Jampaala. This film Stars Nara Rohit,Vishakha Singh, Nandini Rai, Rao Ramesh, Paruchuri Venkateswara Rao, Posani Krishna Murali, Gollapudi Maruti Rao, Talluri Rameshwari, Ahuti Prasad, Satya, Praveen, Supreeth, Ajay, Lal Among Others, Directed by Lyricist Krishna Chaitanya

  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: Nara Rohit's Rowdy Fellow Audio Promo Songs Description: Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Cinema Keka
Scroll to Top