Latest News

NOTE: There wont be any latest updates in Cinema65 for few days due to technical issues, Please Visit for all latest updates
Saturday, 28 March 2015

OK Bangaram Audio Songs Tracklist

Check the official tracklist of Salman and Nithya Menon Starrer, Mani Ratnam's Directorial venture movie Ok Bangaram which is coming as OK Kanmayi in Tamil.

1. Raara Aatagaada 
Singers : ADK , Darshana and Shashaa Tirupati

2. Aye Amaayika
Singers :Karthik

3. Maayedho Cheyyava
Singers :Karthik and Shashaa Tirupati

4. Mental Manadhil (Male) 
Singers :AR Rahaman and Jonita Gandhi

5. Yedho Adaganaa
Singers :Shashaa Tirupati and Satya Prakash

6. Neetho Alaa 
Singers :Karthik, Darshana and Mario Rol Vincent

7. Mental Manadhil(Female)
Singers :Darshana

8. Manase Theeyaga 
Singers :Chitra and Dr Narayan

9. Maula Wa Sallim
Singers :AR Ameen

  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: OK Bangaram Audio Songs Tracklist Description: Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Cinema Keka
Scroll to Top